A- A A+

Join the facebook group to ask questions/receive updates: https://www.facebook.com/groups/282983715367664/

Schedule 

Saturday July 16 at 148 Mohawk St.

10:00 to 4:00 Percy, Mary, Byron, Claire, John, Creature, Blind Man

Tues. July 19 at Bell Homestead

12:30 Mary Creature Scenes

Thurs. July 21 at Bell Homestead

3:30 to 6 Inn Scene, Wedding Scene, Ship Scene

Sat. July 23

10:00 to 12:00 Entire Cast Run Through

1:00 to 2 Clean up scenes TBA

2:00 Run through

4:30 Finish

Tues. July 26

5:30 to 8:30 Technical Rehearsal Act One

Thurs. July 28

5:30 to 9:00 Technical Rehearsal Act Two

Fri. July 29 TBA

6:00 to 9:00 Dress rehearsal

 Performances

Sat. July 30 – 7:30

Sun. July 31 – 7:30

Monday Aug 1 – 2:00

Thurs. Aug 4 – 7:30

Fri. Aug 5 – 7:30

Sat. Aug 6 - 7:30

Thurs. Aug 11 – 7:30

Fri. Aug 12 – 7:30

Sat. Aug 13 – 7:30

 

Cast List: 

Mary Shelley - Victoria Hudson-Muir

Percy Shelley/Victor Frankenstein - Jimmy Breau

The Creature - Christian Mejia

Claire Clairmont/Elizabeth - Alex Draper

Lord Byron/Captain Walton - Shawn McKeigan

John William Polidori/Henry Clerval - Andrew Von Lukawiecki

Young Mary Shelley - Rachel Greenwood

Young Percy Shelley - Zachary Miller

Fanny Imlay/Justine - Olivia Cameron

Felix/Butler - Neo Moore

Blind Man - Paul Amato

William Godwin - Phil Scott

Alphonse Frankenstein - Paul Westbrook

William Frankenstein - Nevin Speakman

Old Woman/Witness/Agatha - Brittany Ciolko

Villager/Witness - Jamie Mae Gullage